Updated Shipping Restrictions and Surcharges

March 18, 2024

Attention customers: Shipments to certain countries (Libya, Syria, DR Congo, Sudan, Cameroon, Eritrea, Iran, Iraq, North Korea, Somalia, Yemen, Afghanistan, Burundi, Mali, Niger, Ukraine, Burkina Faso, and Lebanon) are now classified as Restricted or Elevated areas by DHL and other carriers.

A surcharge of N100,000 will apply.

Thank you.

Don't miss out on anything.

Get live updates directly in your inbox.
We care about your data in our privacy policy.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.